Jugendausschuss

Amt Name E-Mail
Jugendwart Martin Schmiel martin.schmiel@btsj.de mehr
Stellv. Jugendwartin Eva Maria Sangmeister eva.sangmeister@btsj.de mehr
Jugendsprecherin Annalena Franke annalena.franke@btsj.de mehr
Schatzmeister Niels Hoppe niels.hoppe@btsj.de mehr
Jugendsportwart Frank Vogelgesang frank.vogelgesang@btsj.de mehr
Schriftführer Sonja Kiau sonja.kiau@btsj.de mehr
Pressesprecherin Laura Kilian laura.kilian@btsj.de mehr
Allgemeine Jugendarbeit Anne Steinmann anne.steinmann@btsj.de mehr