Jugendausschuss

Amt Name E-Mail
Jugendwartin Eva Maria Sangmeister eva.sangmeister@ltv-berlin.de mehr
Stellv. Jugendwartin Annalena Franke annalena.franke@btsj.de mehr
Jugendsprecher zur Zeit nicht besetzt
Schatzmeister Niels Hoppe niels.hoppe@btsj.de mehr
Jugendsportwart Frank Wellner frank.wellner@btsj.de mehr
Schriftführerin Anne Steinmann anne.steinmann@btsj.de mehr
Pressesprecherin Sonja Kiau sonja.kiau@btsj.de mehr